Latest Products https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in Latest Products Wed, 25 Nov 2020 16:08:58 +0530 en-us https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in Paddy Parboiling Plant Equipment https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/paddy-parboiling-plant-equipment.htm https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/paddy-parboiling-plant-equipment.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paddy Dryer Plant Equipment https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/paddy-dryer-plant-chambers.htm https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/paddy-dryer-plant-chambers.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paddy Parboiling Plant https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/paddy-parboiling-plant.htm https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/paddy-parboiling-plant.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Tank https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/water-tank.htm https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/water-tank.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiling Plant Ladder https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/parboiling-plant-ladder.htm https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/parboiling-plant-ladder.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiling Plant Railing https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/parboiling-plant-railing.htm https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/parboiling-plant-railing.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiling Conveyor Belt https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/parboiling-conveyor-belt.htm https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/parboiling-conveyor-belt.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiling Steaming Tank https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/parboiling-steaming-tank.htm https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/parboiling-steaming-tank.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotor Chamber https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/rotor-chamber.htm https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/rotor-chamber.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baffle Chamber https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/baffle-chamber.htm https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/baffle-chamber.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Baffles https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/metal-baffles.htm https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/metal-baffles.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pre Heater Drier Plant https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/pre-heater-drier-plant.htm https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/pre-heater-drier-plant.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Efficient Blower https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/power-efficient-blower.htm https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/power-efficient-blower.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paddy Pre Cleaner https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/paddy-pre-cleaner.htm https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/paddy-pre-cleaner.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Heat Exchanger https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/steam-heat-exchanger.htm https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/steam-heat-exchanger.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Dryer https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/mechanical-dryer.htm https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/mechanical-dryer.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Granville Harvester https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/granville-harvester.htm https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/granville-harvester.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bucket Elevator https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/bucket-elevator.htm https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/bucket-elevator.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chambers https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/chambers.htm https://www.pfcfoodprotech.in/chambers.htm Paddy Dryer Plant Equipment Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530